2010 DAA Honorees

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Wesley Fong,
BA '65 Mānoa, attorney and lecturer at the UH Mānoa School of Travel Industry Management, community leader

David Lassner , PhD '98 Mānoa, vice president for information technology and chief information officer for the University of Hawai'i System

Ashok Kumar Malhotra, PhD '69 Mānoa, Distinguished Teaching Professor of Philosophy at State University of New York at Oneonta

Virginia Pressler, MBA '75, MS '81, MD '82 Mānoa, executive vice president and chief strategic officer, Hawai'i Pacific Health

UH Founders Alumni Association Lifetime Achievement Award

Patricia Saiki
BS '52 Mānoa, a former teacher and member of U.S. House of Representatives representing Hawai'i 1987–91

Honorees   Reception   Sponsor Tables
Program   Candids   Volunteers