Events

printview

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Kumukahi Ukulele and Hula Festival
Las Vegas, NV

Shidler: Governmental Accounting Sessions
Honolulu, HI

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Shidler: Governmental Accounting Sessions
Honolulu, HI

Fall 2015 Colorado New Student Send-Off
Broomfield, CO

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Annual Dr. N.H. Paul Chung Lecture Series
Honolulu, HI

Shidler: Ethics of Capitalism
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Shidler: Governmental Accounting Sessions
Honolulu, HI

UH Frosh Camp & Atherton Y Reunion
Honolulu, HI

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Shidler: Governmental Accounting Sessions
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Shidler: Governmental Accounting Sessions
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, August 29, 2015

LWC: Behind the Scenes of UH Athletics
Honolulu, HI

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Welcome to Shidler
Honolulu, HI

Friday, September 04, 2015

Welcome to Shidler
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Shidler: CPA Review Session — Financial Accounting and Reporting
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, September 12, 2015

University of Hawai‘i Rally
Columbus, OH

Sunday, October 04, 2015

WACSB 2015 Annual Conference
Honolulu, HI

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Shidler: Hall of Honor Awards
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, October 24, 2015

KCC Alumni and Friends Association: 2015 Distinguished Alumni Awards
Honolulu, HI

Monday, November 02, 2015

Shidler: Scholarship Luncheon
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Hawaii CC Alumni & Friends Scholarship Fundraiser 75th Anniversary Dinner
Hilo, HI

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Shidler: CPA Review Session — Business Environment and Concepts
Honolulu, HI

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Honolulu CC: Distinguished Alumni Awards
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Shidler: CPA Review Session — Regulation
Honolulu, HI

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Shidler: CPA Review Session — Auditing and Attestation
Honolulu, HI

RSS Feed